Important Rules,formats and Links

The source for all your information about the Earthdawn West Marches campaign

Moderator: etherial

Reyntrannin
Posts: 164
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2018 3:59 pm

Re: Important Rules,formats and Links

Post by Reyntrannin » Sun Aug 05, 2018 9:27 pm

GM ReynTrannin Central time zone

Availability (with at least four days notice):
Mon-Fri: games starting From 5-8 PM CT (10 PM - 1AM UTC)
Sat: games starting from 9 AM - 10 PM CT (2 PM - 3 AM UTC)
Sun: games starting from 12-8 PM CT (5 PM - 1 AM UTC)

Other times may be possible by special arrangement.
I also can't usually run/play game son successive nights.
Last edited by Reyntrannin on Wed Oct 31, 2018 12:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Draevinn
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2017 4:20 am

Re: Important Rules,formats and Links

Post by Draevinn » Wed Sep 12, 2018 11:48 pm

GM Shawn Y

EDT

Sunday: 8 Am to 3PM Start Times.
Monday: Unavailable
Tuesday: 7pm to 9pm Start Times.
Wednesday: 7pm to 9pm Start Times.
Thursday: Unavailable
Friday: Unavailable
Saturday: 8am to 9pm Start Times.

Post Reply